International Practitioner Directory

Find a practitioner of varying levels for bodywork and movement therapy.


Links to LEVELS:   FOUR,   THREE,   TWO

 

Level Four

These practitioners have completed the entire course of study for CORE Bodywork and have at least 176 hours of study in CORE classes. They have therefore finished the full course and considered to be fully qualified in CORE Bodywork.

Find by location:

ARKANSAS

MISSOURI

OKLAHOMA

UNITED KINGDOM

Arkansas

Harold Scharbor
6108 S. 31st St.
Fort Smith, AR  72908
479-883-2317
hscharbor@gmail.com

Missouri

Jay Becker
3617 NW Blue Jacket Dr
Lee's Summit, MO  64064
816-886-7377

Rod Buckner
1159 E Walnut
Springfield, MO  65806
417-832-0011
rod@rodbuckner.com

Drew Clark
705 W. Battlefield, Suite 102
Springfield, MO  65807
417-459-5474
drew@corecaregroup.com

Teresa Garrett
2202 N. Grant Ave.
Springfield, MO  65803
417-869-1249
kingchris2000@juno.com

Noah Karrasch
221 E. Sunshine, Suite G
Springfield, MO  65807
417-887-2639
noah@corecaregroup.com

Frank Lack
Springfield, MO
417-429-7883
franklack@juno.com

Karen Pullum
7440 Warner Ave.
St. Louis, MO  63117
314-324-4515
karenpullum@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma

Marnie Cope
16937 W. Clyde Maher Rd.
Tahlequah, OK  74464
918-458-0225
marniecope@yahoo.com

U.K.

Rob White
body2fit
16 Evolution
Wynyard Park, Stockton-on-Tees  TS22 5TB
01642 680 680
robert.white@body2fit.co.uk

Richard Rollings
Drayton Lodge
Dashpers
Brixham, Devon  TQ5 9LH
01803 411838 (h)
07932 190343 (m)
rollingsmassagetherapy.co.uk
richardrollings647@gmail.com


Level Three

These practitioners have been certified in the five-series recipe and have completed at least 104 hours of CORE study. They lack only the CORE IV certification.

Find by location:

ARKANSAS

MALAYSIA

MISSOURI

UNITED KINGDOM

Arkansas

Pam Bowen
Jacksonsville

Sue Carver
P.O. Box 17050
Little Rock, AR  72207
501-766-2424
carver6621@aol.com

Miranda Hood
375 Haymeadow Lane
Hot Springs, AR  71901
501-620-0544
mirandaasunshine1234@yahoo.com

Heather Huber
464 CR 1486
Eureka Springs, AR  72632
479-253-5093
heatherlysue@hotmail.com

Sharifah Manusia
310 Klein Shore Rd. #B14
Hot Springs, AR  71913
501-655-2662
sharifah.manusia@yahoo.com

Roxanne Portman
283 Beechtree Rd.
Amity, AR  71921
501-865-6881
hansaji_1@live.com

Lena Rye
19 Panther Cove
Cabot, AR  72023
501-413-7746
lena.rye@cps.k12.ar.us

Allie Stewart
Bella Vista, AR
Allie_Stewart@hotmail.com

Mia Troeger
719 Wright Ave.
Little Rock, AR  72206
501-786-2673
troeger.maria@gmail.com

Lavon Wells
472 Lassiter Lane
Cabot, AR  72023
501-605-7255
lavon.wells@gmail.com

Malaysia

Elizabeth Buri
lizcburi@gmail.com

Missouri

Dale Nimmo
3617 NW Blue Jacket Dr
Lee's Summit, MO  64064
417-773-2921
dale@tissueissues.net
www.tissueissues.biz

U.K.

Wendy Chaplin
The Exercise Massage Clinic
c/o BEJSC
New Road, Bourne End Bucks  SL8 5B
07710 77 44 26
www.exercisemassageclinic.co.uk

Lisl Croft
0751 5566790
lisl@lislcroftbodywork.com
www.lislcroftbodywork.com

Pamela Martin
The Albany Street Clinic
36a Albany Street
Edinburgh, Scotland  EH1 3QH
07932 587 422
pam@bodyliving.co.uk

Kathryn Ellis
The Studio at 2
St. Mary's Rd.
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire  CV31 1DB
01926 730726
07967 751158
sports@kathrynellis.com
www.massageleamingtonspa.com

Joy Feary
body2fit
16 Evolution
Wynyard Park, Stockton-on-Tees  TS22 5TB
01742 680 680
joy.feary@body2fit.co.uk

Fran Kehoe
86 Turnham
Green Terr, Chiswick  W4 1QN
020 8166 8958
fran@tmc-chiswick.com

Peter McGregor
London
0774 705 2225
petmcgrg@aol.com

Chris Mowen
Edenbridge, Kent
0795 287 8368
info@freeflowbodysolutions.co.uk
fbsremedialmassage@blogspot.co.uk

Rachel Musson
Marlybone
Islington and E, London
rachel@makealittlespace.co.uk
makealittlespace.co.uk

Ryan Torrance
20 King St.
Leicester  LE1 6RN
077 9281 0363
admin@clinicalmassageleicester.com
www.clinicalmassageleicester.com


Level Two

These practitioners have been certified at Level II: Critical Thinking for Bodyworkers. This certification is changing; those recently certified will have a greater grasp of the CORE I one session recipe.

Find by location:

ARKANSAS

MISSOURI

OHIO

OREGON

TEXAS

UNITED KINGDOM

Arkansas

Rebecca Babbs
Eureka Springs, AR
479-253-8303
rebabbs@arkansas.net

Kenneth Beck
Caddo Gap, AR
870-334-2442
kenneth4216@windstream.net

David Bledsoe
Fayetteville, AR
dlbledsoe111@yahoo.com

Angela Blevins
72 Westbury
Bella Vista, AR
angieb8@me.com

Deanna Buckland
Eureka Springs, AR
479-253-6731
deannabuckland@yahoo.com

Doris Childress
Cabot, AR
dorisann123@sbcglobal.net

Dawn Eick
Little Rock, AR
501-993-9947
dawntherapy@gmail.com

Roz Goodman
Eureka Springs, AR
479-253-9807
stargatesanctuary@hotmail.com

Linda Martin
Eureka Springs, AR
479-981-0804
kneadu@gmail.com

Brenda Messling
Fayetteville, AR
bmessling@yahoo.com

Shawn Neal
Bella Vista, AR
shawnie@cox.net

Lovella Norrell
Siloam Springs, AR
479-524-9206
lovella@positivetouch.arcoxmail.com

Abigail Showl
Mountainburg, AR
abigail71183@gmail.com

Gen Stacey
Paragould, AR
870-239-0368

Andrew Tolson
Jonesboro, AR
tolsontouch@gmail.com

Missouri

Steve Breedlove
Springfield, MO
breedlovejohn1957@gmail.com

Tina Johnson
Lees Summit, MO
816-726-3949
t4cj2@aol.com

Rosie Laughlin
Springfield, MO
roselaugh@att.net

Tina Johnson
Lees Summit, MO
816-726-3949

Melanie Martin
Springfield, MO
417-862-6127

Tena McCormick
Gravois Mills, MO
573-374-9490

Robin Morse
Ozark, MO

Amy Sargent
Lees Summit, MO
816-456-5827

Colette Schauf
Columbia, MO
573-268-5683
coletteschauf@gmail.com

Ellie Slater
Cole Camp, MO

Diana Stelzer
Columbia, MO
573-876-9155

Julie Unger
Branson, MO
julieunger71@yahoo.com

Janel Wagner
Lawson, MO
jck9wag@aol.com

Debbie Webb
Springfield, MO
debbiewebb@juno.com

Ohio

Jeff Butt
New Carlisle, OH
bimmi1@netzero.net

Bimmi Martin
New Carlisle, OH
bimmi1@netzero.net

Oregon

Kyla Jones
Portland, OR

Texas

Diana Goodger
Austin, TX
diana_hands@yahoo.com

William Shaw
Abbott, TX
mshaw112@hotmail.com

U.K.

Robert Clough
Bayswaster
07883 020430
robert@blastmassage.com
www.blastmassage.com

Jackie Earl
Greater London
jackieearl@hotmail.co.uk

Fiona Kearsley
Eton
fkphysio@btinternet.com

Karen Kelly
West London
krnklly@gmail.com

Sarah Kent
Lewisham
silvermondays@msn.com

Jenny Mayne
Rejenerate
Wimbledon SW 19
07879 425065
info@rejenerate.co.uk
www.rejenerate.co.uk

Pentony O'Hagan
London
07914 352717
pentony@pamofit.co.uk
www.pamofit.co.uk

Lucidia Omamori
Tri-Yoga
Primrose Hill
London
lucidiaomamori@gmail.com

Anna Parsons
Escape
Manor Parade Salvington Rd.
Worthington, West Sussex  BN13 2JP
07870 673193
www.ntpages.co.uk/annaparsonsmassage

Nicole Reed
Weybridge
Surrey
0777 1642449
www.overtones-massage.com

Lizanne Robey
Newbury Sports Massage
Newbury
lizanne@newburysportsmassage.co.uk

Lindsey Warwick
West London
0798 6285757
www.painrelief-massage.com