Active CORE Workers Worldwide

Find instructors and practitioners of varying levels for bodywork and movement therapy.

 

Instructors

Level II

A Level II instructor has completed CORE I, II, III and IV and assisted in a CORE III/IV course, and is therefore certified to teach all the CORE courses including CORE III and IV.

 

USA

Noah Karrasch
CORE Care
Springfield, MO
417-887-2639
noah@corecaregroup.com
Began CORE (1994)

Asia

Elizabeth C. Buri
OurBodySpace
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+60173954894
elizabeth@ourbodyspace.com
Certified Level IV (2017); CORE Level I (2014)

Europe

Chris Mowen
East Grinstead
Sussex, England
info@freeflowbodysolutions.co.uk
fbsremedialmassage@blogspot.co.uk

 

Level I

A Level I instructor has completed CORE I, II and III and certified to teach basic CORE courses including CORE I and II, but not III and IV.

 

USA

Roxanne Portman
Radiance School of Massage
Hot Springs, AR
501-865-6881

Naomi Lalonde
Balance Body and Sole
Cabot, AR

Abigail Showl
Mountainburg, AR
www.whitewillow@massageplanet.com
479-883-0658

Europe

Pamela Martin
BodyLiving Bodywork
Edinburgh, Scotland
07932 587 422
pam@bodyliving.co.uk
Certified Level I (2018); Began CORE (2009)

Nicola Reed
Surrey Overtones Massage
Weybridge, Surrey, England
07771642449

nicola@overtones-massage.com

Pentony O'Hagan
PAMO FIT
E. London, W. Sussex, England
pentony@pamofit.co.uk
Certified Level I (2018)

Fran Kehoe
Wexford, Ireland
020 8166 8958
fran@tmc-chiswick.com

 

Practitioners

Level IV

A Level IV practitioner has completed CORE I, II, III and IV (cumulative 176 hours of instruction), often plus other courses, and is certified in the use of the CORE five session series.

 

USA

Noah Karrasch
CORE Care
Springfield, MO
417-887-2639
noah@corecaregroup.com
Began CORE (1994)

Roxanne Portman
Radiance School of Massage
Hot Springs, AR
501-865-6881

Naomi Lalonde
Balance Body and Sole
Cabot, AR

Harold Scharbor
Fort Smith Wellness
Fort Smith, AR
hscharbor@gmail.com

Drew Clark
Circle on the Square
Springfield, MO

Asia

Elizabeth C. Buri
OurBodySpace
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+60173954894
elizabeth@ourbodyspace.com
Certified Level IV (2017); CORE Level I (2014)

Europe

Rob White
Challenge Physio
Stockton-on-Tees
Teesdale, UK

Chris Mowen
East Grinstead
Sussex, England
info@freeflowbodysolutions.co.uk
fbsremedialmassage@blogspot.co.uk

Pamela Martin
BodyLiving Bodywork
Edinburgh, Scotland
07932 587 422
pam@bodyliving.co.uk
Certified Level IV (2018); Began CORE (2009)

Nicola Reed
Surrey Overtones Massage
Surrey, England

 

Level III

A Level III practitioner has completed CORE I and II (cumulative 104 hours of instruction), plus possible other courses, and is certified to practice the five session series.

 

USA

Abigail Showl
Mountainburg, AR
www.whitewillow@massageplanet.com
479-883-0658

Lena Rye
19 Panther Cove
Cabot, AR 
501-413-7746
lena19rye@gmail.com
Certified Level III (2004); Began CORE work (1994)

Lavonne Wells
472 Lassiter Lane
Cabot, AR
501-605-7255
lavon.wells@gmail.com
Certified Level III (2004); Began CORE work (1996)

Allie Stewart
Bella Vista, AR
Allie_Stewart@hotmail.com

Miranda Brewer
That Massage Place
Hot Springs, AR
thatmassageplace@gmail.com
Certified Level III (2007); AR LMT (2006); MMT (2008)

Sharifah Manusia
Hot Springs, AR 
501-655-2662
sharifah.manusia@yahoo.com

Dale Nimmo
Tissues Issues
Springfield, MO

Jamaica

Carl Dawkins
Montego Bay

Europe

Pentony O'Hagan
PAMO FIT
E. London, W. Sussex
07914 352717
pentony@pamofit.co.uk
Certified Level III (2018)

Peter McGregor
London, England
0774 705 2225
petmcgrg@aol.com

Ryan Torrance
Clinical Massage Leicester
Leicestershire, England
077 9281 0363
admin@clinicalmassageleicester.com

Fran Kehoe
Wexford, Ireland
020 8166 8958
fran@tmc-chiswick.com

Joanne Polding

Edinburgh

joanne.polding@yahoo.co.uk


Fiona McKenzie

Edinburgh
fiona.mckenzie695@btinternet.com

 

Level II

More information coming soon…

 

USA

More information coming soon…

Asia

More information coming soon…

Europe

Scotland

Alison Brown

agb@alisongbrown.co.uk

Lindsay Moss

lindsaymoss@hotmail.co.uk

Jean Neill

jeanneill23@yahoo.com

Sarah Beith

sarahmac67@blueyonder.co.uk

Joan Roberts

joanroberts087@btinternet.com

Joanne Maybury
joannemaybury@gmail.com

Janette Walker

janette1963@btinternet.com

Alison Spice

alison@spicefamily.co.uk

FionaScott-Ennis

m-ennis1@sky.com

Glynis Grieve

glynisgrieve@yahoo.co.uk

Danni Allan

vanzer67@icloud.com

Alistair Fruzynski 

Alistair.Fruzynski@aegon.co.uk7